Sunriver Service District Fire Department

57475 Abbot Drive/ PO Box 2108 
Sunriver,OR 97707

Business: 541-593-8622 
Fax: 541-593-2768 
Email: info@sunriverfire.org

AdministrationCaptains
Art Hatch - Fire Chief 
ahatch@sunriverfire.org
Captain  Benjamin O'Keefe
benjamino@sunriverfire.org
Rod Bjorvik - Deputy Fire Chief 
rodb@sunriverfire.org
Captain Nick Sphatt
nicks@sunriverfire.org
Office Manager - Tammie Waters
tammiew@sunriverfire.org
Captain Jared Jeffcott 
jaredj@sunriverfire.org
EngineersFirefighters
Ryan Rasmussen 
ryanr@sunriverfire.org
Charles Leifer 
charlesl@sunriverfire.org
Robert Redden 
robertr@sunriverfire.org
JJ Johnston 
jjjohnston@sunriverfire.org
Nicholas Newcomb
newcombn@sunriverfire.org 
Jon Carrick
jcarrick@sunriverfire.org
Public Information Officer
Jim Bennett
jimb@sunriverfire.org

Who To Call

SRFD is a full service fire department and any of our staff are happy to assist you with your inquiries.  To provide you the assistance you need as fast as possible, you may contact these staff members directly for their areas of responsibility by clicking on their email link or calling us at (541) 593-8622.

EMS Program -   Captain Jared Jeffcott
Training and Hiring - Chief Bjorvik
Prevention Program - Nic Newcomb
Press and Media - PIO Jim Bennett

Information and Technology - JJ Johnston


Gallery

Fire Conditions

Divisions

Chief's Corner

Let us know how we're doing !

Contact Information

Location

Employment