Sunriver Service District Fire Department
                                             Business: 541-593-8622 
                                                Fax: 541-593-2768 
                                           Email: info@sunriverfire.org

Administration
Rod Bjorvik - Interim Fire Chief - rodb@sunriverfire.org 
Office Manager - Tammie Waters - tammiew@sunriverfire.org 


Operations
Captain - Benjamin O'Keefe -benjamin@sunriverfire.org
Captain - Nick Sphatt - nicks@sunriverfire.org
Captain - Jared Jeffcott -  jaredj@sunriverfire.org
Engineer - Ryan Rasmussen - ryanr@sunriverfire.org
Engineer - Robert Redden - robertr@sunriverfire.org
Engineer - Nicholas Newcomb - newcombn@sunriverfire.org 
Firefighter/Paramedic - Charles Leifer - charlesl@sunriverfire.org
Firefighter/Paramedic - JJ Johnston - jjjohnston@sunriverfire.org
Firefighter/Paramedic - Jon Carrick - jcarrick@sunriverfire.org

Public Information Officer
Jim Bennett - jimb@sunriverfire.org

Who To Call

SRFD is a full service fire department and any of our staff are happy to assist you with your inquiries.  To provide you the assistance you need as fast as possible, you may contact these staff members directly for their areas of responsibility by clicking on their email link or calling us at (541) 593-8622.

EMS Program -   Captain Jared Jeffcott
Training and Hiring - Chief Bjorvik
Prevention Program - Nic Newcomb
Press and Media - PIO Jim Bennett
Records Request/ General Inquiries- Tammie Waters
Information and Technology - JJ Johnston